Apple Baby Stationary Collection!

I would like to humbly present my first self-made collection of party stationery!  My baby shower is coming up on November 30th and I thought, what better way to get some practice with making stationery than to have a final purpose in mind to use it for.  The stationery items include:

  • Thank You cards
  • Price is Right game cards
  • Food Label tent cards
  • Favor Tags (I will be only posting the front side so that you can use it for any occasion)
  • Advice cards
  • “Hello Baby” banner

At this time, I would also like to thank B for helping me troubleshoot questions I had in Photoshop and Illustrator, as well as for taking the time to help me cut all these items out!

To download the PDFs for these items, click on the links under each corresponding picture. As a word of advice, when you go to print the PDFs test out whether your printer best prints using the “fit” option or “actual size” under the Paper Sizing and Handling feature.  I designed the prints so that they limited as much waste of paper as possible.  I may need to be less frugal in my future designs.  Once printed, cut along the lines.

Thanks so much for visiting!  I hope you enjoy using these items as much as I will!

thankyoucard

ThankYouCardPrint_Front

ThankYouCardPrint_Back

priceisright

PriceisRightPrint

foodtentcards

MenuCardsPrint

favortags

FavorTags_FrontPrint

advicecards

AdviceCards

cuttingbanner

7 PDFs for Banner:

Banner_HE

Banner_LL

Banner_OB

Banner_AB

Banner_YEnd

Banner_2Ends

Banner_1End

thecollection

3 thoughts on “Apple Baby Stationary Collection!

  1. Pingback: Showered with Love for Baby and Me | Starting with APPLES!

Leave a Reply

